Welcome!

 Hello and welcome to my e-portfolio 

Moodler, Articulator, ex-ex-pat, proponent of e-portfolios & passionate about technology enhanced learning. Currently working in ESOL and studying e-portfolios (http://actionlab.ning.com). I also have an eLearning Blog.

This is an archived version of my e-portfolio, the latest version is here. Please feel free to comment anywhere, all feedback is appreciated. If you find a broken link please let me know. You can contact me by leaving a comment or you can find me on TwitterLinkedInScoop.it.

Leave a Reply

