New Chapter

Apologies for the lack of posts – there have been a number of reasons for this:

1. This site was being assessed for the e-portfolio module (results coming in soon).

2. I’ve moved  job, house and country since the last post (i.e. very busy!).

3. Obviously no internet for some of that time.

Now I’m in my new position and happily Moodling away I’ve realised I need to update my development plan and make it relevant to what I’m doing now. I’ve managed to sell the idea of using Articulate so I’ll be looking for some resources to help me customise and adapt Articulate templates.

My number one priority of the moment is to decide on a direction to go in for the next leg of the MSc – The Research Study. I’m toying with ideas relating to Digital Identity, ePortfolios , Moodle and Rapid eLearning Design. If anyone has any ideas or suggestions I would be very grateful because I’m struggling to focus.

Now I’m back online I’ll be refocussing this site on my new development plan which is being created now. I’ll also continue to work on e-portfolio content and add the feedback from the e-portfolio assignment.

Back soon.

One response

  1. Pingback: Welcome! « leefolio

Leave a Reply

